• sv
  • fi
  • en
Hyvinvointi Hangossa

Wellness & sauna

Hangon saunat

Sauna

Viking Motel, tel. +358(0)40 758 4783, www.vikingmotel.fi (sauna for 20 persons
Hotel Villa Maija, tel. +358(0)50 505 2013, www.villamaija.fi (sauna for 5 persons)
HUS, tel. +358(0)400 568 729, www.husrf.fi (sauna by the sea for 8-10 persons)
Itämeren Portti (“Gate to the Baltic”) , tel. +358(0)400 544 164, www.itamerenportti.fi (sauna by the sea for 5 persons)
Bowling hall, tel. +358(0)44 776 0002, www.hangonkeilailu.fi (sauna for 15 persons)
Camping Silversand, tel. +358(0)19 248 7540, www.cornia.fi (sauna for 4-10 persons in the former motel building, beach sauna for 6-8 persons, barrel sauna for  5 persons)
Pub Maret, puh 040 507 2490 (sauna for 10 persons)
Roxx Café&Pub, tel. +358(0)19 248 4393, www.roxx.fi (3 saunas, 6 persons/sauna)
• Regatta Spa, puh. +358 10 5018430, https://regattaspa.fi/
Vieraskoti Evangelica, tel. +358(0)10 327 1620, www.evangelica.net (sauna for 15 persons)

Wellness in Hanko

Massage & beauty care

Massage
Anja’s tactile massage, tel. +358(0)50 912 7555
• Beach Spa Hanko, tel. +358(0)45 164 8339,
www.facebook.com/beachspahanko
Egyptian massage Adam Elnahas, tel. +358(0)40 366 1661, www.egyptianmassage.fi
• Foot care & Massage Ruusutanssi, tel. +358(0)40 5183993, www.ruusutanssi.fi
Gaia´s Garden, tel. +358 (0)50 449 9511, www.gaiasgarden.fi
Rauni’s massage (Lappohja), tel. +358 (0)40 751 3981
• Regatta Spa, puh. +358 10 5018430, https://regattaspa.fi/
Sanna’s Massage Studio, tel. +358 (0)41 474 0049
Sattva Wellness & Auyrveda, tel. +358(0)400 477 076, www.fb.com/hankorelaxwww.fb.com/sattvawellness
Terveyshuoltamo IHANA ja RENTO, tel. +358 (0)40 419 3427, www.ihanajarento.fi
Viivi’s massage, tel. +358 (0)400 447 610, www.viivinhieronta.fi
Yvonne Sandberg-Bartels, tel. +358 (0)40 730 8457

Beauty care
Beauty Salon Powder Room, tel. +358 (0)40 162 8711, facebook.com/BeautySalonPowderRoom
Beauty Salon Eija Räisa, tel. +358 (0)400 794 658, eijaraisa@hotmail.com
• Foot care & Massage Ruusutanssi, tel. +358(0)40 5183993, www.ruusutanssi.fi
• Regatta Spa, puh. +358 10 5018430, https://regattaspa.fi/
Sattva Wellness & Auyrveda, tel. +358(0)400 477 076, www.fb.com/hankorelaxwww.fb.com/sattvawellness
Studio Bellezza, tel. +358 (0)19 248 3460, 040 767 2135, www.bellezza.fi

 

Wellness

Wellness

• Beach Spa Hanko, tel. +358(0)45 164 8339,
www.facebook.com/beachspahanko
CoachCompanion / Coaching, tel. +358(0)45 847 0443, www.coachcompanion.fi
HankoCoaching & Communication, tel. +358(0)40 194 7434
Hangon Aurinkoinen, tel. +358(0)45 131 6805
Positive Life Solutions / Wellbeing, tel. +358(0)45 847 0443, www.positivelife.fi
Meriwellness Oy tel. +358 (0)44 7667556, www.merijooga.fi
Mommy & Me, www.mommyandme.fi
Retreat center Snoan, Lärkkulla, tel. (0)19 275 7200 / +358 (0)19 224 5032, www.larkkulla.net
• Regatta Spa, puh. +358 10 5018430, https://regattaspa.fi/
Rosen-method, tel. +358(0)40 761 8797, www.rosenpiipa.com
Sanadora (natural care), tel. +358(0)40 565 4887
Sattva Wellness & Auyrveda, tel. +358(0)400 477 076, www.fb.com/hankorelaxwww.fb.com/sattvawellness
Sielunmaisemat, tel. +358(0)400 460 214, sielunmaisemat.blogspot.fi
Soulment, tel. +358(0)45 1255 979, katja.nykanen@soulment.fi, www.soulment.fi

© Hanko Tourist Office | +358 (0)19 2203 411 | tourist.office@hanko.fi | www.hanko.fi/tourism | Raatihuoneentori 5, 10900 Hanko | Y-tunnus: 0809604-3